NAI Benchmark
1012 11th Street
4th Floor

Modesto, CA United States 95354
t+1 209 576 2240 f+1 209 554 0470
NAI Benchmark
Modesto

Felicia Cabanig-Ente

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 209 576 2240
felicia@naibenchmark.com

Karina Contreras

Title: Assistant Commercial Property Manager
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5808
karina@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeannette Galas

Title: Controller
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5811
jeannette@naibenchmark.com

Tamara Garay

Title: Vice President, Management & Services
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5805
tamara@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Property Management

Morgan Gruber-Schulze

Title: Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 209 576 2240
accounting@naibenchmark.com

Brian Heron

Title: Vice President of Retail
Phone: +1 209 900 4505
brian@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Retail

Kris Ixta

Title: Human Resources Manager/Brokerage Assistant
Phone: +1 209 576 2240
kris@naibenchmark.com

Joe Muratore, CCIM

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 209 534 9455
joe@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Special / Distressed Assets

Melissa Parsons

Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5821
melissa@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ryan Swehla, CCIM

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 209 576 2240 Ext 5803
ryan@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Joe Muratore, CCIM
Principal
+1 209 534 9455
joe@naibenchmark.com
NAI Business Manager
Ryan Swehla, CCIM
Principal
+1 209 576 2240 Ext 5803
ryan@naibenchmark.com


Office Locations

NAI Benchmark - Modesto

1012 11th Street
4th Floor
Modesto CA 95354
United States
Direct Line: +1 209 576 2240
Fax: +1 209 554 0470
Email:joe@naibenchmark.com

NAI Benchmark First Commericial - Stockton

2920 Pacific Avenue
Stockton CA 95204
United States
Direct Line: +1 209 461 6400
Fax: +1 209 554 0470
Email:joe@naibenchmark.com