NAI Benchmark
1012 11th Street
4th Floor

Modesto, 95354
t1 (209) 576-2240 f1 (209) 554-0470
NAI Benchmark
Modesto

Felicia Cabanig-Ente

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: (209) 497-6529
felicia@naibenchmark.com

Karina Contreras

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Assistant Commercial Property Manager
Phone: (120) 957-622 40Ext5808
karina@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeannette Galas

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Controller
Phone: (120) 957-622 40Ext5811
jeannette@naibenchmark.com

Morgan Gruber-Schulze

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Accounting Clerk
Phone: 1 (209) 576-2240
accounting@naibenchmark.com

Brian Heron

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Vice President of Retail
Phone: 1 (209) 900-4505
brian@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Retail

Kris Ixta

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Human Resources Manager/Brokerage Assistant
Phone: 1 (209) 576-2240
kris@naibenchmark.com

Joe Muratore, CCIM

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (209) 534-9455
joe@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Special / Distressed Assets

Melissa Parsons

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: (120) 957-622 40Ext5821
melissa@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ryan Swehla, CCIM

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Principal
Phone: (120) 957-622 40Ext5803
ryan@naibenchmark.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Ray Tovaraz

Location: Modesto, California
Title: Property Services Lead
Phone: 1 (209) 576-2240
ray@naibenchmark.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Joe Muratore, CCIM
Principal
1 (209) 534-9455
joe@naibenchmark.com


Office Locations

NAI Benchmark First Commericial - Stockton

2920 Pacific Avenue
Stockton California 95204
United States
Direct Line: 12094616400
Fax: 12095540470
Email:joe@naibenchmark.com